Random Sports Fact

The NFL league is divided into the NFC and AFC conferences. Each conference is divided into four divisions with four teams in each division. (Sports > NFL )

This generator generates a random fact from a large database on a chosen topic everytime you visit this page. Multiple categories are supported. If you love this and want to develop an app, this is available as an API here. Also check out fact of the day. This fact is in category Sports > NFL.

This is awesome!

Get me a new one!