Random 13 Colonies Fact

In the Southern Colonies, Maryland, Virginia, South Carolina, and Georgia became states in 1788, and North Carolina became a state in 1789. (13 Colonies > 13 Colonies )

This generator generates a random fact from a large database on a chosen topic everytime you visit this page. Multiple categories are supported. If you love this and want to develop an app, this is available as an API here. Also check out fact of the day. This fact is in category 13 Colonies > 13 Colonies.

This is awesome!

Get me a new one!